gbcii logo
Greater Boksburg Chamber of Commerce and Industry Greater Boksburg Chamber of Commerce and Industry
Home Our Services Training & Development Link your Business Upcoming Events List of Members Image Galleries Our Contact Details
Glass Windows Glass Structure
  Quick Reference:  
  vertical arrow frame  
 

    • Who we are
    • What we do
    • Training and
        Development

    • Business Linkage
    • Upcoming Events
    • Members
    • NEW Members Listing
    • Galleries
    • Links
    • Contact Details

 
     
 

Our Member Listings

     
 

ABE Construction Chemicals
Suppliers in sealant, coating and grounding material.
    
Mr. Cole Slabbert
     Tel:
011 917 2520
    
Email: cole@abe.co.za

Actioncoach East Rand
Business coaching.
     Mr. Neil Porter
     Tel:
011 918 1041
     Email: neilporter@actioncoach.com

African Olive Trading 205
Electrical engineering.
     Ms. Lesley Mntungwa
     Tel:
011 914 4040
     Email: africanolive@gmail.com

ACTOM
Battery manufacturer.
     Ms. E Swart
     Tel:
011 397 5326
     Email: sales@alkaline.co.za

Aircelsius
Airconditioning sales / service and installation.
     Mr. Martin Stokes
     Tel: 011 917 3793
     Email: sales@aircelsius.co.za

Amtec Techniquip cc
Supplier of technical training equipment.
     Mr. Allan Forte
     Tel:
011 823 2678
     Email: amtec@icon.co.za

AZ Valves (Pty) Ltd
Manufacturing of plug valves.
     Ms. Monica Darvall
     Tel:
011 397 3665
     Email: monica.darvall@azvalves.com

Bateman BV
Engineers and contractors.
     Mr. Ben Geldenhuys
     Tel:
011 899 3292
     Email: ben.geldenhuys@bateengineering.com

Bell Equipment
Earthmoving equipment.
     Mr. Siva Bell
     Tel:
011 928 9700
     Email: pietervb@bell.co.za

Betafreight
Forwarding and clearing agent (import and export).
     Mr. D Plenderleith
     Tel:
011 892 0452
     Email: darren@betafreight.co.za

Birchwood Executive Hotel
Hotel.
     Mr. K Clarence
     Tel:
011 897 0000
     Email: kevinc@birchwoodhotel.co.za

Boksburg Tourism Association
Tourism business.
     Mr. Calvin Makgaleng
     Tel:
072 688 1368
     Email: calvinmakgaleng@yahoo.com

Bonds Galore
Mortage bonds and property development sales.
     Ms. Janet Prentice
     Tel:
011 893 1768
     Email: bondsgal@mweb.co.za

Burkert Contromantics
Fluid control systems, valves and instrumentation.
     Mr. Willem Bruwer
     Tel:
011 397 2900
     Email: willembruwer@burkert.co.za

Business Fantasy
Office admin and bookkeeping.
     Ms. Linda-Ann Fouche
     Tel: 011 894 5474
     Email:
linda-ann@businessfantasy.co.za

CDK Coaching Academy & Recruitment cc
Recruitment, staff, placement and computer training.
     Ms. Carol Ova
     Tel:
011 910 4195
     Email: carol@executivemail.co.za

CEEBEE Debt Management Services
Debt recovery agency.
     Ms. Amee Thompson
     Tel:
011 913 2447
     Email:
sales@ceebee.co.za

Centrum Pharmacy
Retail pharmacy.
     Mr. Adrian Heunis
     Tel:
011 917 5888
     Email: usheni@cybertrade.co.za

Chaps Services
Repairing and refurbishing of catering equipment.
     Mr. Paul Pelser
     Tel:
011 917 4456
     Email: chaps@icon.co.za

Colgate Palmolive (Pty) Ltd
Manufacturer of household and personal products.
     Mr. Hans Brouwer
     Tel:
011 898 2300
     Email: hans.brouwer@colpal.co.za

Consolidated Auto (Pty) Ltd
Motor dealer.
     Mr. J Friedman
     Tel:
011 892 2010
     Email: joefriedman@conauto.co.za

Cooperage Training & Development
Staff and management training.
     Mr. Brian Furlong
     Tel: 011 913 0979
     Email: furlong@telkomsa.net

Chemtura (Pty) Ltd
Importers and distributors of agricultural chemical products.
     Ms. Yvonne Maclean
     Tel:
011 397 4336
     Email: cvanrensburg@cybertrade.co.za

Crown Cast (Pty) Ltd
Foundry grey iron
     Mr. Justin Clarke
     Tel:
011 894 7171
     Email: jdc@wol.co.za

Cullinan Industrial Porcelain
Manufacture electrical porcelain insulators.
     Mr. Kobus Booysens
     Tel:
011 316 5569
     Email: cipsales@iafrica.com

CZ Electronics (Pty) Ltd
Manufacture & repair of telecommunication equipment.
     Mr. Rob Bruggeman
     Tel:
011 894 4494
     Email: rob@czelectronics.co.za

Dr. AC Wilhase • Medical Centre
Healthcare and related business.
     Ms. Agetha Wilhase
     Tel:
011 910 4968
     Email: reimed@iafrica.com

Discount Electrical
Lighting and electrical wholesalers.
     Mr. Solly Essack
     Tel:
011 918 2937
     Email: dew@global.co.za

Doorbyl Limited
Manufacturing or rolling stock goods.
     Mr. Carl Rehder
     Tel:
011 914 1400
     Email: cari@rsd.doorbyl.co.za

Ernest Lowe
Manufacturing of hydraulic pneumatics and engineers.
     Mr. Douglas Salmon
     Tel:
011 984 4281
     Email: richard@elco.co.za

Events 4 Africa (Div. of MI Trollip Assoc.)
Event management services.
     Mr. Rita Trollip
     Tel:
082 880 5839
     Email: ritatrollip@events4africa.co.za

FH Bertling Logistics (Pty) Ltd
Project logistics.
     Mr. Mike Benney
     Tel:
011 418 0000
     Email:
mikeb@bertlinglogistics.co.za

First National Bank
Financial institution.
     Mr. Vusi Mdebuka
     Tel:
011 917 9720
     Email: vmdebuka@fnb.co.za

Forwarding Network
Freight forwarding.
     Mr. Jean Pira
     Tel:
011 396 2346
     Email: jeangs@fnetwork.co.za

Frameline Film and Television
Production of video programs for television and corporate clients.
     Mr. Ron Nell
     Tel:
011 917 3630
     Email: ron@frameline.co.za

Freight Mechanix cc
Freight forwarding and clearing.
     Ms. Beryl Maasdorp
     Tel:
082 450 6731
     Email: berylmaasdorp@vosamail.co.za

GKS Engineering (Pty) Ltd
Tool and die making precision engineering, form grinding and CNC milling and tuning.
     Mr. Phillips
     Tel:
011 914 3088
     Email: gkseng@iafrica.com

Hammond Pole
Legal practice.
     Mr. John Pole
     Tel:
011 874 1800
     Email: info@hammondcole.co.za

Hendler and Heart
Manufacturer of aluminium & stainless steel cookware.
     Mr. N Soni
     Tel:
011 898 6300
     Email: pat@hendler.co.za

Hiperconn cc
Imports and manufacturing of components.
     Mr. William Raysdorff
     Tel:
011 913 3693
     Email: hipercon@iafrica.com

Hotel Formula 1
Hotel.
     Ms. Hafida Hamel
     Tel:
011 422 5641
     Email:
h2700-gm@accor.com

ITO Focus East Rand
Human resource development consultancy.
     Mr. Jan Nel
     Tel:
011 917 5456
     Email: eastrand@itofocus.co.za

Impilo Communications
Telecommunications.
     Mr. Chris China
     Tel:
073 450 7832
     Email: ic3sales@absamail.co.za

Industrial Research & Development (Pty) Ltd
Manufacturer of cryogenic storage tanks and tankers.
      Mr. Dolf Pretorius
      Tel:
011 892 3290
      Email: dolf.pretorius@afroxboc.com

Jasper Consultants (Pty) Ltd
Graphic Design, Web Development & Online Marketing.
      Mr. Ian De Villiers
      Tel: 011 8941 4777
      Email: ian@jasper.co.za

Jetline Boksburg
Print on demand for all formats and designs.
     Mr. Roger De Silva
     Tel:
011 826 5186
     Email: boksburg@jetline.co.za

Ji Edu Tours
Travel and tourism.
     Ms. Rosemary Jacobs
     Tel: 083 341 6465
     Email: rosemary@jiedutours.co.za

Kokwane Express Services
Career services, pest control, general maintenance and cleaning services.
     Mr. John Sithole
     Tel:
011 812 1737
     Email: jsithole@kokwane.co.za

Komgskilders S.A.
Agricultural machinery.
     Mr. A Singh
     Tel:
011 894 2341
     Email: mail@ksa.komgskilde.com

Kudu Prints
Garden maintenance and landscaping.
     Ms. Sibongile Ngubane
     Tel: 011 736 3304
     Email: ngubane.sibongile@gmail.com

LA Forge Manufacturer
Forging heat treatment and machining of components.
     Mr. Hugo Ivy
     Tel:
011 894 1321
     Email: hugoi@naschen.denel.co.za

Labournet (Pty) Ltd
Provide businesses with a complete range of human capital solutions.
     Mr. Raees Kajee
     Tel: 011 916 7700
     Email: rkajee@labournet.com

 

Lindsay Saker
Motor dealer, Audi, Volkswagen sales and service.
     Mr. Tony Grace
     Tel: 011 878 4800
     Email: hstrydom@lsaker.ih.co.za


Lionheart Chemical Enterprises (Pty) Ltd
Chemical importer and distributor.
     Mr. K Gerhardt
     Tel:
011 917 9661
     Email: lionhrtm@global.co.za


Luvuno Precision Engineering cc

Maching and engineering hydraulics.
     Mr. Dan Gumede
     Tel: 011 892 4780
     Email: dan@luvunoeng.co.za

Lynray Engineering
Switchboard manufacturer.
     Mr. Altini
     Tel: 011 914 1636
    
Email: n/a

MA Bailey Guesthouse
Guesthouse.
     Mr. Steve Strydom
     Tel: 011 896 3987
     Email: exactus@telkomsa.net

Mamjan Construction Engineering cc
Mechanical, engineering and construction.
     Mr. Derrick Bower
     Tel: 011 915 1792
    
Email: n/a

Management Sciences Institute
Training.
     Mr. Vusi Matumbe
     Tel: 011 892 1214
     Email: vusimatumba@ymail.com

Menex
Distribution of electrical, gas and paraffin equipment.
     Mr. Menahen Chiloane
     Tel: 071 366 6111
     Email: menexcc@yahoo.com

Mercurius Boksburg
Motor dealer.
     Mr. Damien Ryder
     Tel: 011 823 1393
     Email: mfifield@cargomotors.co.za

Nampak Tubes and Tubs
Packing manufacturer.
     Mr. Wessel Richter
     Tel: 011 397 1712
     Email: wessel.richter@za.nampak.com

Novoaxis Management Solutions (Pty) Ltd
Provide payroll services and HR solutions.
     Mr. Andrew Lee
     Tel: 011 896 5501
     Email: andrew.lee@novocare.co.za

Old Mutual (Lakeview Branch)
Life insurance.
     Ms. Laurette Smalman
     Tel: 011 741 3000
     Email: ismalman@oldmutualpfa.com
 
Orrabella Restaurant
Conference and restaurant services.
     Mr. Harry Xinisteris
     Tel: 011 917 3057
     Email: harry@orabella.co.za

Panorama Digital & Signs
General signage for indoor / outdoor ande safety signs.
     Mr. John Donaldson
     Tel: 011 823 3353
     Email: sign@telkomsa.net
 
Phumeleu labour Solutions
Labour broker and staff recruitment.
     Mr. Jack Rall
     Tel: 011 918 6767/99
     Email: jack@psol.co.za

Pilot Crashtec cc
Export, import of stone crushing equipment.
     Mr. Sandro Scherf
     Tel: 011 842 5600
     Email: sales@pilotcrushtec.com

Rail Connections cc
Manufacturing.
     Mr. Nicholas Raysdorff
     Tel: 011 892 4479
     Email: railconnect@mweb.co.za

Recoil (Pty) Ltd
Retail sales of industrial brakes and cluthes.
     Mr. Theo van Bardeleben
     Tel: 011 914 3630
     Email: theo@recoil.co.za

Relay Intracast
Foundry.
     Mr. Ian Gibson
     Tel: 011 914 1640
     Email: sales@relay.co.za

Rene Turck and Associates
Glazing sub-contractors, aluminium shopfitters.
     Mr. R Turck
     Tel: 011 397 3340
     Email: sean.t@reneturck.co.za

S.A.M Engineering (Pty) Ltd
Manufacture pumps and spares • centrifugal.
     Mr. Doug Urn
     Tel: 011 823 4250
     Email: doug@sameng.co.za

S.F. Morris and Son
Property holdings.
     Ms. Sandra Morris
     Tel: 011 917 6474
     Email: evon@mnetactive.co.za

Sedgars
Jewellery and mens clothing at reduced prices.
     Mr. Asif Ujra
     Tel: 011 823 4423
     Email: ashma@mweb.co.za

SHE Assist
Occupational health, safety and consulting.
     Ms. Ida Jordaan
     Tel: 073 555 2874
     Email: ida@she-assist.co.za

SKF South Africa (Pty) Ltd
Distributors of ball and roller bearings.
     Mr. Jan Brons
     Tel: 011 821 3500
     Email: janbrons@skf.co.za

Sky Jacks (Pty) Ltd
Sales and hiring of suspended scaffolding.
     Mr. Sayeed Almed
     Tel: 011 397 2730
     Email: skyjacks@icon.co.za

Sky Jacks Alu-Scaff Tower (Pty) Ltd
Sales and hiring od aluminium scaffolding.
     Mr. Bruce Tod
     Tel: 011 397 7372
     Email: skyjacks@icon.co.za

Sky Jacks Design & Manufacture ( Pty) Ltd
Design and manufacturing of hydraulic aerial platforms.
     Mr. Louis Kimberger
     Tel: 011 397 2730
     Email: tasha1@mweb.co.za

Sky Jacks Hydraulic Access ( Pty) Ltd
Hiring of hydraulic aerial platforms.
     Mr. Louis Kimberger
     Tel: 011 397 6594
     Email: tasha1@mweb.co.za

Sky Jacks Tailifts (Pty) Ltd
Manufacture and sales of tailifts.
     Mr. RM Panaino
     Tel: 011 397 8785
     Email: tailifts@iafrica.com

Sourcit
Drilling and mining supplies and machine spares.
     Mr. S Hodges
     Tel: 011 893 1912
     Email: sourcit1@netactive.co.za

Specialised Exhibitions
Exhibitions organisers.
     Mr. Gary Corin
     Tel: 011 835 1565
     Email: gcorin@specialised.com

Succeed Business Brokers
Sale by auction or private letting of residential, commercial and industrial.
     Mr. Derek Fox
     Tel: 011 892 5166
     Email: derek@succeedbusinessbrokers.co.za

Suzzie's Florist
Floristry.
     Mr. Lucky Tshetlo
     Tel: 011 906 3890

Teamwork Consulting cc
Consulting.
     Mr. Willi Reidel
     Tel: 082 652 3128
     Email: willi.tc@absamail.co.za

Telkom SA
Telecommunication.
     Mr. Chippa Tolom
     Tel: 011 897 1403
     Email: tolomni@telkom.co.za


Tente Castors SA
Manufacturers of wheels and castors.
     Mr. DH Lane
     Tel: 011 397 4750
     Email: tente@tentersa.co.za

The Barnyard Theatre East Rand
Theatre.
     Mr. Tom Muller
     Tel: 011 823 6933
     Email: tom@barnyardtheatres.co.za


Thermitrex (Pty) Ltd
Supply and manufacture thermit welding consumables and equipment.
     Mr. D Macrae
     Tel: 011 914 2540
     Email: drm@thermitrex.co.za

THA Management Sciences Institute
Business incubation and training.
     Mr. Vusi Matumba
     Tel: 011 892 1855
     Email: manscienccer@telkomsa.net

Thor Foundry (Pty) Ltd
Manufacture cast steel products.
     Ms. Marilyn Moonsammy
     Tel: 011 823 2244
     Email: marilynm@sigmaabrasives.com

Unilever South Africa Foods (Pty) Ltd
Foods, soaps and detergent manufacturers.
     Mr. Emmanuel Mosiane
     Tel: 011 898 5000
     Email: emmanuel.mosiane@unilever.com

Unique Engineering (Pty) Ltd
Manufacturer.
     Mr. Dirk Smith
     Tel: 011 826 6111
     Email: dirks@uniqueeng.co.za

Uzenzi Stationery Suppliers cc
Stationery wholesale and distribution.
     Mr. Mohamed Patel
     Tel: 011 397 8602
     Email: mohamedp@polka.co.za

Umjwali Market Research
Market research.
     Mr. Patrick Dunn
     Tel: 011 894 6735
     Email: info@umjwali.co.za

Veam International (Pty) Ltd
Manufacturers of steel floor grating, hand railing and accessories.
     Mr. CJ Spacey
     Tel: 011 898 8546
     Email: chris@gratings.co.za

Vital Engineering
Manufacturers of steel floor grating, hand railing and accessories.
     Mr. CJ Spacey
     Tel: 011 898 8546
     Email: chris@gratings.co.za

WL Gore & Associates SA (Pty) Ltd
Manufacturing of industrial filter bags.
     Mr. Bruwer Swanepoel
     Tel:
011 894 2248
    Email: bruwer.swanepoel@wlgore.co.za

Windovert East Rand
Manufacturers of blinds and folding doors.
     Mr. Paul Plant
     Tel: 011 917 9419
     Email: wvert.er@global.co.za

Umjwali Market Research
Market research.
     Mr. Patrick Dunn
     Tel: 011 894 6735
     Email: info@umjwali.co.za


XTM Logistical Solutions
Transport and logistics.
     Mr. Suren Sigamoney
     Tel: 011 894 7554
     Email: xtm@live.co.za

Zhou's Enterprise (Pty) Ltd
Bearings, transmission and related products.
     Mr. Rob Baylis
     Tel: 011 397 7788
     Email: zhous@telkomsa.net